Campaigns and Issues

Share This

CUPW members campaigning for Pride, Parental Leave for RSMCs, and against postal service cuts.

CUPW is committed to transforming the social and economic order according to the interests and aspirations of workers.

We take on and support many campaigns and issues related to workers’ struggles, both nationally and internationally. 

Showing 1 - 10 of 20 results

Pages

Tuesday January 16 2018
Monday February 19 2018
Monday February 26 2018
Tuesday February 27 2018
Saturday March 17 2018
Tuesday April 10 2018
Saturday April 21 2018
Monday May 7 2018

Pages

Latest Content

Monday December 3 2018
Friday November 30 2018
Saturday October 20 2018
Tuesday October 16 2018

Support Postal Banking - Download and Sign the Petition

Canada needs a postal bank. Thousands of rural towns and villages in our country do not have a bank, but many of them have a post office that could provide financial services. As well, nearly two million Canadians desperately need an alternative to payday lenders. A postal bank could be that alternative. Download and sign the petition urging the Government of Canada to instruct Canada Post to add postal banking, with a mandate for financial inclusion.

GET THE PETITION