News and Events

Share This

Media Enquiries

 

Events Calendar

June 2020

There are no events for this month. Please select another month.

 

 

CUPW National Office

377 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K2P 1Y3
Canada

Tel: (613) 236-7238
Fax: (613) 563-7861
TTY: (613) 236-9753

feedback@cupw-sttp.org

Ignite Change! Join Our Delivering Community Power Webinar!
Participants Date Time Link Meeting ID
Atlantic ** Monday, July 6 7:00 p.m. AT, 7:30 p.m. NT, 6:00 p.m. ET TBD TBD
Pan Canadian French language webinar ** Tuesday, July 7 7:00 p.m. ET (19H00 HE) TBD TBD
Ontario and Toronto ** Wednesday, July 8 7:00 p.m. ET TBD TBD
Central ** Thursday, July 9 7:00 p.m. ET TBD TBD
Prairies and Pacific ** Thursday, July 9 5:30 p.m. PT; 6:30 p.m. MT; 7:30 p.m. CT; 8:30 p.m. ET TBD TBD
** Includes interpretation in ASL for English webinar or LSQ for French webinar.
Showing 51 - 57 of 57 results

Pages

Friday February 2 2018

Pages

Latest Content

Thursday June 18 2015

As part of our ongoing campaign to keep our public postal service a strong dynamic entity in our communities, CUPW is ren

Friday June 12 2015
Prepared for the 23rd Conference on Postal and Delivery Economics June 3-6, 2015, Vouliagmeni, Athens, Greece By Geoff Bickerton and Katherine Steinhoff, Canadian Union of Postal Workers
Thursday June 11 2015

For immediate Release

Tuesday June 9 2015

For immediate release

Wednesday June 3 2015

For Immediate Release

Wednesday June 3 2015

For Immediate Release

Thursday May 21 2015

For Immediate Release

Friday May 15 2015

For Immediate Release

Thursday May 14 2015

Canada Post is costing taxpayers money.

Support Postal Banking - Download and Sign the Petition

Canada needs a postal bank. Thousands of rural towns and villages in our country do not have a bank, but many of them have a post office that could provide financial services. As well, nearly two million Canadians desperately need an alternative to payday lenders. A postal bank could be that alternative. Download and sign the petition urging the Government of Canada to instruct Canada Post to add postal banking, with a mandate for financial inclusion.

GET THE PETITION